This is my first post!

Hello world! This is my first post on my blog, over the next couple of years i hope to share and enjoy experiences with you all out there on the internetz! Ill try my best to refrain from using any l33t speak or such while blogging, I just ask that you be considerate to my opinions and views on certain subjects, please keep an open mind. “Where freedom of speech is still free” That’s my slogan and Ill stand by it the entire time I am here participating.

 

I hope to be posting more soon about various subjects, stay tuned for exciting and controversial discussions!!

Please Reply!

